Cornwall Cricket League

The  Cornwall Cricket League is the single Saturday League in Cornwall.

It comprises of 66 clubs from Mullion and St Just in the south and west to Bude and Saltash St Stephens  in the north and east.

The League was founded in 1905 but due to the war years, 2015 marked the milestone of 100 consecutive playing seasons for both the only ever-presents, the Camborne and Penzance clubs.

  • There are also independently run local Evening Leagues across the county.

During the winter indoor competitions are run at the Cornwall Cricket Centre and at the Liskeard Sports Centre.

There are also a number of non-Saturday playing clubs such as Trengilly, MethigionNancledra, Cowethas Crusaders, Cheesewring , Camborne School of Mines, Seaview Old Boys and Pendennis Shipyard.