Women's Soft Ball Cricket Festivals

Take a look at the list of festivals taking place this summer! If you are interested in entering a festival, please contact the club using the information provided in the table. 

Soft Ball Cricket Festivals 2022

Venue Date Time Contact Name Contact Email
Roche CC Tuesday 3rd May 6pm Aimee McGall aimeemcgall12@gmail.com
Penzance CC Friday 6th May 6pm Greg Smith greg@penzancecricket.co.uk
Hayle CC Friday 20th May 6pm Tim Marrion tim.marrion@cornwall.gov.uk
Wadebridge CC Sunday 22nd May 2pm Katie Rix jkchimneys@btinternet.com
Perranporth CC Sunday 12th June 2pm Jeremy Bradley jeremy.bradley@cadarchitects.co.uk
Roche CC Wednesday 15th June 6pm Aimee McGall aimeemcgall12@gmail.com
Hayle CC Friday 24th June 6pm Tim Marrion tim.marrion@cornwall.gov.uk
Wadebridge CC Sunday 26th June 2pm Katie Rix jkchimneys@btinternet.com
St. Just CC Friday 1st July 6pm Lorna Nicholas / David May tjustccsec@gmail.com / stjustccsec@gmail.com
Roche CC Monday 11th July 6pm Aimee McGall aimeemcgall12@gmail.com
St. Erme CC Sunday 17th July 2pm Emma Dungate emma-dungate87@hotmail.com
Hayle CC Friday 22nd July 6pm Tim Marrion tim.marrion@cornwall.gov.uk
Penzance CC Friday 29th July 6pm Greg Smith greg@penzancecricket.co.uk
Wadebridge CC Sunday 31st July 2pm Katie Rix jkchimneys@btinternet.com
Hayle CC Friday 26th August 6pm Tim Marrion tim.marrion@cornwall.gov.uk
Paul CC Friday 2nd September 6pm Vikki Barnard info@barnardresearch.com

 


Women's Soft Ball Cricket Festival Playing Guide

Women's Soft Ball Cricket Festival Score Sheet

Guides and marketing assets - to promote sessions and to ensure your festivals are a success!


Interested in playing women’s cricket?

Find a club that offers women's hardball or softball cricket.


If you are a club looking to host a Soft Ball Cricket Festival, please contact Cornwall Women & Girls’ Development Officer: