2024 CCL Fixtures Published

The 1582 Saturday CCL Fixtures have been published.

67 Clubs and 146 Teams

Hellesveor become the 156th Club to play in the Cornwall League in its 120th year.

Fixtures Downloads



Play-Cricket Fixtures



Fixtures 2024 Guide


Michael Weeks BEM

Michael Weeks BEM

Cornwall Cricket League Hon. Secretary