Under 18

Under 18 Players 2021
Eva Blaken Millie Bray Hannah Dodd Jocelyn Eccleston
Emily Geach Sophie Hooper Aimee Kent Steph Key
Millie Matthews Hannah Marsh Naomi Marsh Rebecca Odgers
Elsie Pritchard Jessie Sharp Ella Smith Shana Solway
Ella Tanner Naomi Trethewey Tegan Veal  

 

2021 Fixtures

Date Time Venue Opposition Ground Result
Sun 2 May 2021 H Cornwall Cricket Board Under 18 B Cancelled
Thu 3 Jun 2021 H Cornwall Cricket Board Under 18 B Cancelled
Fri 4 Jun 2021 H Cornwall Cricket Board Under 18 B Cancelled
Thu 8 Jul 2021 12:00 H Cricket Wales Girls U18 Crooklets Cricket Ground Conceded (lost)
Thu 15 Jul 2021 12:00 H Gloucestershire Cricket Board Girls U18 Grampound Road Lost
Tue 20 Jul 2021 A Somerset Player Pathway Girls Under 18 Lost
Thu 22 Jul 2021 11:00 A Devon Cricket Board Girls U18 Whimple CC Won
Tue 3 Aug 2021 12:00 A Cricket Wales Girls U18 Sudbrook C.C. Lost
Wed 4 Aug 2021 11:00 A Gloucestershire Cricket Board Girls U18 Thornbury C.C. Cancelled
Mon 9 Aug 2021 12:00 H Somerset Player Pathway Girls Under 18 Truro C C Lost
Thu 12 Aug 2021 12:00 H Devon Cricket Board Girls U18 Falmouth C C Lost
Mon 16 Aug 2021 A Somerset Player Pathway Girls Under 18 Won
Mon 16 Aug 2021 12:00 A Devon Cricket Board Girls U18 Abbotskerswell CC Lost
Tue 31 Aug 2021 12:00 H Somerset Cricket Foundation Girls Under 17 In progress...
Tue 31 Aug 2021 12:00 H Devon Cricket Board Girls Under 17 In progress...
Tue 31 Aug 2021 11:00 H Devon Cricket Board Girls U18 Menheniot Cricket Club Lost
Tue 31 Aug 2021 2:00 H Somerset Player Pathway Girls Under 18 Lost