County Women

Fixtures and results

Date Time Venue Opposition Ground Result
Sun 16 Apr 2023 11:00 H Cricket Wales Womens 1st XI Elerkey Lane Lost
Sun 16 Apr 2023 3:00 H Cricket Wales Womens 1st XI Elerkey Lane Lost
Sun 23 Apr 2023 11:00 A Somerset Player Pathway Womens 1st XI Cancelled
Sun 23 Apr 2023 3:00 A Somerset Player Pathway Womens 1st XI Wells Cathedral School Cancelled
Sun 7 May 2023 11:00 H Wiltshire Cricket Board Womens 1st XI
Mon 8 May 2023 11:00 H Devon Cricket Board Womens 1st XI Wadebridge CC Cancelled
Mon 8 May 2023 3:00 H Devon Cricket Board Womens 1st XI Wadebridge CC Cancelled
Sun 14 May 2023 10:30 A Cricket Wales Womens 1st XI Taunton & Vale Lost
Sun 14 May 2023 2:00 H Devon Cricket Board Womens 1st XI Somerset CCC Lost
Sat 1 Jul 2023 11:00 A Cricket Wales Womens 1st XI Taunton Vale Sports Lost
Mon 31 Jul 2023 11:00 A Gloucestershire Cricket Foundation Womens 1st XI Bishops Lydeard Cricket Ground Cancelled
Fri 25 Aug 2023 12:00 H Somerset Player Pathway Womens 1st XI Boulder Parc Abandoned

Date Time Venue Opposition Ground Result
Sun 21 Apr 2024 A Somerset Player Pathway Taunton Cricket Club (Gipsy Lane) Lost
Mon 6 May 2024 12:00 A Devon Cricket Thorverton CC Lost
Sun 26 May 2024 10:30 A Devon Cricket Ivybridge CC
Sun 26 May 2024 1:30 A Gloucestershire Cricket Foundation Ivybridge CC
Sun 16 Jun 2024 10:30 A Dorset Cricket The Leaze, Wimborne CC
Sun 16 Jun 2024 1:30 A Oxfordshire Cricket Board The Leaze, Wimborne CC
Sun 30 Jun 2024 11:00 H Dorset Cricket Veryan CC
Sun 14 Jul 2024 H Wiltshire Cricket Board Grampound Road CC
Sun 28 Jul 2024 10:30 H Somerset Player Pathway Wadebridge CC
Sun 28 Jul 2024 4:30 H Wiltshire Cricket Board Wadebridge CC
Sun 11 Aug 2024 10:30 A Hampshire Pathways King Edwards School
Sun 11 Aug 2024 1:30 A Cricket Wales