CCB Office 01872 267138  |  Centre 07805 787858

Email CDM Joe Skinner  |  Email Centre Manager Mark Mitchell

CSCA Managers / Coaches

2017 Season

TeamsTeam ManagerAssistant Managers & Coachesemailemail
Under 10s AJustin StephensChris HunkinJustin.stephens@hotmail.co.ukchunkin@cornwallcricket.co.uk
Under 10's BNick MatthewsMark Thomasnickmatthews117@msn.comtommo596@yahoo.co.uk
Under 11s AChris HunkinNeil Furlongerchunkin@cornwallcricket.co.ukn.furlonger@yahoo.co.uk
Under 11s ASimon Frys1004879.sf91@outlook.com
Under 12s ANick RobertsCraig Richardsnicholasroberts73@gmail.comCLR@tretherras.cornwall.sch.uk
Under 12's BMark RundleDarren Turnermarkd.rundle@btinternet.comdarrenmturner@btinternet.com
Under 13sJames HitchensLewis Sandersjames.hitchens@penrynprimary.orgLesanders@cornwall.gov.co.uk
Under 14sAndrew Jonesgalvayne@hotmail.co.uk0
Under 15sRichard ShrewsburyGary Bonerichardbecca@btinternet.comgarybone22@hotmail.com
Under 16sRobin TrethowanRob Harrisonrs@trethowan.fsnet.co.ukrharrison@cornwallgov.co.uk
Under 17sTim MarrionRobin Trethowantmarrion@cornwall.gov.co.ukrs@trethowan.fsnet.co.uk
Girls Under 13'sAlex RobinsonEmmie BlameyAlex.robinson.coach@hotmail.co.ukemmieblamey@icloud.com
Girls Under 15'sRoger HallJack Mingorogerhall1958@gmail.comj.mingo@cornwallcricket.co.uk
Girls Under 17'sChris Hunkinchunkin@cornwallcricket.co.uk0