CCB Office 01872 267138  |  Centre 01872 267138

Email CDM Joe Skinner  |  Email Centre Bookings

County Youth Managers/Coaches

2020  Season

UNDER ELEVEN TEAM

Team Coach: Sean Hooper. sean@thecornishcricketcompany.co.uk ; Mobile: 07411 523887; Assistant Coach: Dan
Jenkin. Danjenks14@live.com ; Mobile: 07739 919886; Assistant Coach: Andy Hurtle Hymans.
andy@venncreative.co.uk ; Mobile: 07870 953734.
yards

 

UNDER TWELVE TEAM

Team Manager: Justin Stephens, Email:
Justin.stephens@hotmail.co.uk ; Mobile: 07951 101138. Team Coach: Karl Leathley. kleathley@icloud.com ; Mobile:
07896 700513.

UNDER THIRTEEN TEAM

Coach: Andrew Jones, . Telephone: Home: 01566 782930, Mobile:
07967 388331. E-mail: galvayne@hotmail.co.uk Coach: Nick Matthews, 1
Telephone: 01726 66128. Mobile: 07817 754705. Email: nickmathews117@msn.com ; Administrator: Kelley
Butcher,  Email: Head@st-hilary.cornwall.sch.uk ; Mobile:
07817 976224, Landline: 01736 754602.

UNDER FOURTEEN TEAM

Team Manager: Tim Marrion, Telephone: Office: 01872 323338 , Mobile:
07817 743633. E-mail: TMarrion@cornwall.gov.uk
Team Coach: Peter Bolland, Mobile: 07557 348407 E-mail:
peterbolland@hotmail.com

UNDER FIFTEEN TEAM

Team Coach: Gavin Armstrong, Mobile: 07506 652856
E-mail: garmstrong34@icloud.com Team Coach: Steven Jenkin,
Email: Stevejenkin6@gmail.com

UNDER FIFTEEN – GIRLS TEAM

Team Manager: Team Manager: Roger Hall, Mobile: 07894 122435. Email:
rogerhall1958@gmail.com
Team Coach: Charlotte Phillips.

UNDER SIXTEEN TEAM

Team Manager: Adrian Noott, Mobile: 07713 254713, E-mail:
Adrian@AGamesports.co.uk ;

UNDER SEVENTEEN – GIRLS TEAM

Team Manager: Robin Trethowan, Telephone: Home: 01726 813791, Mobile:
07976 136265. E-mail: robin@maywhetter.co.uk ; Team Administrator: Michelle Kent, Email:
m.kent@cornwallcricket.co.uk ; Mobile:

UNDER EIGHTEEN TEAM

Team Coaches: Team Coaches: Callum Whitaker –  callumw@truro-penwith.ac.uk ; Team Coach: Gavin Armstrong,
Mobile: 07506 652856
E-mail: garmstrong34@icloud.com Administrator: Sharon Dee,
TR20 9DG. Email: Sharon.dee777@btinternet.com ; Mobile: 07568 513927.

County Youth Fixtures

Top