CCB Office 01872 267138  |  Centre 01872 267138

Email CCO Joe Skinner  |  Email Centre Bookings

St Just Glory Years book out now

10th June 2020 Posted in Cups and Latest and League by Michael Weeks

A story of the journey of a once in a lifetime team, featuring a cast of remarkable talent, and men full of character.
Written by David May.
The story of perhaps the most successful team in Cornish cricket history, featuring a cast of remarkable talent, and of men full of character.
A once in a generation team who won 62 trophies in just THIRTEEN years.
To order a copy email David at
ECB Cornwall Premier League Champions 2004-2009 and 2014.
Vinter Cup winners 2004-2016 (2013 excepted).
WT Edwards Cup winners 2006 -16 (2007 & 13 excepted)
National Club T20: Nat SF 2008 & 2011, Area Final 2016, Area Semi-Finals 2009, 10, 12, 14 & 15.