CCB Office 01872 267138  |  Centre 01872 267138

Email CDM Joe Skinner  |  Email Centre Bookings


All the 2019 Fixtures will be added here as and when published.

The Cornwall Cricket League Divisions became final on 31st December. click

The fixtures are being compiled during January and should be published before the end of the month.

 This page will update with information as soon as available.


C C L Fixtures      pdfs by Division           being compiled

Cornwall County Cricket Club    click     NEW 

Cornwall Development XI   click     NEW 

Cornwall Women & Girls  click     NEW

Cornwall Over 50s    click     NEW

County Representative Youth Fixtures     click       NEW

Royal London Club Championship   click    NEW

Women’s Club Cricket       click           NEW 

Cornwall Youth Club Cricket     

Mining Division Evening League

 West Penwith Evening League

All Cup Draws 2018

For All 13 CCL Divisions,  Women’s League, Mining Evening League, Hawkey, Vinter, Rosevear, Div 2 T20, & Andrew Cups. 

Select ∨ Filters below to specify the Competition and  Search