CCB Office 01872 267138  |  Centre 01872 267138

Email CDM Joe Skinner  |  Email Centre Bookings

Eden Motorhomes Div 2 T20 Finals Day Draw

9th August 2019 Posted in Cups by Michael Weeks

Div 2 T20 Homepage

The draw was made at the Cornwall Cricket Centre by Cornwall League Competitions Committee Chairman Mark Mitchell and LMC Member Nigel Harrington.

Sunday 25 August at Redruth CC

10.30am Truro II v Newquay

1.30pm Hayle v Mount Hawke & Porthtowan

4.30pm The Final