CCB Office 01872 267138  |  Centre 01872 267138

Email CDM Joe Skinner  |  Email Centre Bookings

Cornwall U15’s West Indies 2018


Read the 56 Page Tour Brochure at the link below

 

Results

 

Sunday, 25th March 
Departure from Cornwall at 13.00 by Coach for North Terminal at London Gatwick, from Carn Brea Leisure Centre, with pick-up at Chiverton, Cornwall Services at Roche and Texaco Garage at Plusha.   Twilight check-in at 20.00 at Zone A at North Terminal at Gatwick Airport
Monday, 26th March 
Virgin Atlantic flight VS29 at 11.05 for Barbados.. Arrival at Grantley Adams International Airport at 15.00
Tuesday, 27th March
Warm-up and practice session in the morning followed by afternoon visit to Essex v MCC at Kensington Oval.
Wednesday, 28th March 
Leave Rostrevor at 07.30 for flight LI 771 with LIAT at 09.45 for departure to Piarco Airport in Trinidad with arrival at 11.50.
Thursday, 29th March
Cricket match v Queens Park Cricket Club at Queens Park Oval starting at 11.00.
Friday, 30th March
Cricket match v Trinidad and Tobago National team – Day/Night T20 game at The Brian Lara National Stadium starting at 17.00
Saturday,  31st March
Cricket Match v North and East Trinidad at Aranguez starting at 10.00.
Sunday, 1st April
Cricket match v South and South East Trinidad at Powergen at Penal starting at 10.00.
Monday, 2nd  April
Leave from Port-of-Spain for flight LI 336 with LIAT at 15.15 from Trinidad to Grantley Adams airport in Barbados with arrival at 16.15.
Tuesday, 3rd April
Wednesday, 4th April
Cricket match v Franklyn Stephenson Academy at Bennetts in St. Thomas starting at 11.00 – 40 overs 
Thursday, 5th April 
Cricket match v Barbados Under 15 starting at 10.00 – 50 overs
Friday, 6th April
Cricket match v Franklyn Stephenson Academy at Bennetts in St. Thomas starting at 11.00 – 40 overs 
Saturday, 7th April
Cricket match v Barbados Under 15 starting at 10.00 – 50 overs.
Sunday,  8th April
Cricket match v Barbados Under 15 starting at 10.00 – 50 overs.  
Monday, 9th  April
Relaxed morning at St. Lawrence Gap, followed by departure at 14.00 from Rostrevor for Grantley Adams Airport, followed by departure from Barbados on Virgin Atlantic flight VS30 at 17.15 for North Terminal at London Gatwick.
Tuesday, 10th April
Arrival at North Terminal at London Gatwick at 06.40, followed by Coach transport back to Cornwall, with drop off points at Plusha, Cornwall Services at Roche, Chiverton and Carn Brea Leisure Centre.

 

 

 

Top