CCB Office 01872 267138  |  Centre 01872 267138

Email CDM Joe Skinner  |  Email Centre Bookings

County Club Officials

Cornwall CCC Officials

Following the AGM on 6th March 2018 at the Cornwall Cricket Centre


President: EG Willcock

Chairman: J.M. Williams FRICS, D.L. (Werrington)

Hon. Life Members : T.D. Meneer, Col. R.W. Potts, T.D., J.P., D.L., C.D. Nance, Revd. Canon K. Rogers, J.M. Williams (Crusaders), G.R. Furse

Captain : M H Rowe

Hon. Secretary : Mrs A. George MBE J.P., Tel: (01736) 810495, Fax (01736) 810177

Hon. Treasurer : R.K. Hore J.P. (01726 64397)

Hon. Team Secretary / Manager : G.R. Furse , Tel (01637 879027)

Over 50’s Representative: T Lee

Women’s County Manager: S. Nicholls

Independent Accountant : Lang, Bennetts, Chartered Accountants, Truro

General Committee : The Officers plus thirteen elected members: L Bond, P. George, NTP George , C.A. Hunkin, W Manuell, J.P. Kent, ML Robins, R.V.G. Sharp, T G Sharp, TM Thomas, M.A. Weeks (Media Officer/Archivist). (two vacancies)

Executive Committee (5): Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer, P George, R.V.G. Sharp.

Selection Committee (5) : The Captain, G.R. Furse (Hon.Team Secretary/Manager), E.G. Willcock, T.G. Sharp, M L Robins

Official Scorer: J O’Brien Tel (01326) 378005 replaced by DG Eggins (June 2018)

Vice Captain: SA Harvey

Duckworth Lewis Manager: DG Eggins

Hon. Media Officer & Archivist : M.A. Weeks, Tel: (01209) 717985, m 07901 545688