CCB Office 01872 267138  |  Centre 01872 267138

Email CCO Joe Skinner  |  Email Centre Bookings

Cornwall Cricket Board Ltd AGM Report

12th March 2019 Posted in Board by Michael Weeks

The 2019 AGM held at the Cornwall Cricket Centre on 11 March 2019


Sharon Dee replaced Mark Mitchell as Secretary to the Board.


Mark Mitchell was appointed in 2012.


Peter Howells was elected unopposed as Director of Facilities for a three-year term.


Simon Menneer was re-elected unopposed as Chief Executive Officer for a three-year term.


Andrew Jones was re-elected unopposed as Director of Development for a three-year term


Meet the Team


Board Structure


CCB Governance


Cornwall Cricket Board History/Members