CCB Office 01872 267138  |  Centre 01872 267138

Email CDM Joe Skinner  |  Email Centre Bookings


Clubmark accreditation helps clubs to set and maintain high standards 

ECB Clubmark shows that a club is sustainable, well run and provides the right environment for its members. Clubmark accreditation also means your club is recognised as a safe, rewarding and fulfilling place for participants of all ages, as well as assuring parents and carers that they are choosing the right option for their young people.

To obtain accreditation, clubs are asked to provide evidence that they meet a series of criteria. This is done by loading documents onto an online portal and by demonstrating good practice at a site visit conducted by an allocated Club Support Officer. A copy of the criteria can be found ECB-Clubmark-Criteria-2017 (1)

Accreditation lasts for 3 years at which point the club will complete a re-accreditation exercise. In the intervening 2 years there is a requirement to complete an annual health check to maintain accreditation.

If your club is currently not Clubmark accredited but you are interested in applying, want to register your interest or just have a general question, please contact quoting your name and club details.

Development Planning

To support clubs in annually planning for cricket activity or facility developments please see this template Development Plan compiled to support you clubs development needs. This template gives a good explanation of how to use it effectively. Click here to Download the Development Plan Guidance and Template


TEMPLATE Junior Membership CCB

Cornwall Clubmark Clubs

Club NameRe-Accreditation dateClub NameRe-Accreditation Date
Falmouth CC2018Newquay CC2018
Gorran CC2018St Austell CC2018
Grampound Rd CC2018St Just CC2018
Menheniot CC2018Truro CC2018
Mullion CC2018Wadebridge CC2018
Roche Old Boys CC2019Launceston CC2019
Rosudgeon CC2019Perranporth CC2019
Beacon CC2019Paul CC2019
Callington CC2019Redruth CC2019
Camborne CC2019Werrington CC2019
Hayle CC2019Troon CC2019
Helston CC2019St Erme CC2020
Ladock CC2020St Ives CC2020
Mt Ambrose CC2020Tinatgel CC2020
St Blazey CC2020Penzance CC2021
Ludgvan CC2021Lanhydrock CCWorking towards
St Stephens CCWorking towards