CCB Office 01872 267138  |  Centre 01872 267138

Email CDM Joe Skinner  |  Email Centre Bookings

Clive Rosevear Cup now 19 August

4th August 2018 Posted in Cups by Michael Weeks

Following the postponement on 29 July Finals Day will be at Gorran CC on Sunday 19 August

The morning semi-final will be Saltash Town v Veryan at 10.30am followed by

Duloe v Wadebridge II’s at 1.30pm  with the final to follow


Quarter Finals

Lanhydrock – Veryan 173-5 (A Pearce 61no, J Chaffin 22, A Pearce 20; J Turnbull 2-32) beat Lanhydrock II’s 107-8 (R Garside 30no, J Turnbull 26; P Webster 2-10, J Chaffin 2-17, J Kendall 2-17). by 66 runs.

Menheniot Looe – Menheniot Looe 114-5 lost to Duloe 115-3 by seven wickets.

Saltash – Tintagel conceded to Saltash Town.

Wadebridge – St Austell III’s 92 (R Bate 29, S Wilder 21no; O Bate 3-17, J Sander 3-21) lost to Wadebridge II’s 95-0 (M Bennetts 30no, N kent 29no) by ten wickets.