CCB Office 01872 267138  |  Centre 01872 267138

Email CDM Joe Skinner  |  Email Centre Bookings

CCL AGM Notice

10th January 2020 Posted in Latest and League by Michael Weeks

The ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING of the Cornwall Cricket League will be held in the Council Chamber of the New County Hall, Truro on WEDNESDAY 22nd JANUARY 2020 at 7.30 pm.

The Agenda and Rule Change proposals can be downloaded here AGM Agenda 2020 (1)