

Vitality Club T20 - National Draw 2022

League Finals to be played on or before **Sunday 31 July 2022**League Champions to progress to Area Finals as prescribed below, hosts to be first named team/league (in bold).

Area Finals	Regional Finals	Finals Day
Sunday 7 August 2022	Sunday 28 August 2022	Date TBC
The first league (in bold) in each group will host	Central venue arranged by ECB (TBC)	Venue TBC

Sunday 7 August 2022	Sunday 28 August 2022
The first league (in bold) in each group will host	Central venue arranged by ECB (TBC)
Nottinghamshire CB Premier League	
Darkushira Dramina Crisket Laggue	
Derbyshire Premier Cricket League	
Yorkshire South Premier League	
Lincolnshire CB Premier League	
	-
Bolton League	
Greater Manchester Cricket League	
Liverpool & District Cricket Competition	
Northern Premier Cricket League	
Yorkshire Premier League North	-
Bradford League	
North Yorkshire / South Durham Premier League	
North East Premier League	
	-
Birmingham & District Premier Cricket League	
North Staffordshire / South Cheshire League	
Cheshire County Cricket League	
North Wales Premier League	
West of England Premier League	
Devon Cricket League	
Cornwall Cricket League	
South Wales Premier League	
Northamptonshire Cricket League	-
Leicestershire Premier Cricket League	
Home Counties Premier Cricket League	
Pershore CC (2021 Plate Winners)	
T disholo do (262 17 late 17 late)	-
Kent Cricket League	
Sussex Premier Cricket League	
Surrey Championship	
Southern Premier Cricket League	
Essex Premier League	-

Essex Premier League

Hertfordshire League

East Anglian Premier League

Middlesex Cricket League