CCB Office 01872 267138  |  Centre 01872 267138

Email CCO Joe Skinner  |  Email Centre Bookings

Women’s Club Cricket

The Women’s Sunday League is the main adult competition for women and girls in Cornwall, played on Sunday afternoons. A development league was also played in 2019, with adapted rules, to introduce players to the hardball game. Development League Rules 2019/20

Cornwall W&G Calendar 2020

Cornwall Women’s League Fixtures 2020

May 17Grampound Road v RedruthLaunceston v PenzanceFalmouth v Truro
May 31Penzance v Grampound RoadTruro v LauncestonRedruth v Falmouth
June 14Grampound Road v LauncestonPenzance v FalmouthRedruth v Truro
June 28Falmouth v Grampound RoadLaunceston v RedruthTruro v Penzance
July 5Grampound Road v TruroRedruth v PenzanceFalmouth v Launceston
July 19Redruth v Grampound RoadPenzance v LauncestonTruro v Falmouth
August 2Grampound Road v PenzanceLaunceston v TruroFalmouth v Redruth
August 16Launceston v Grampound RoadTruro v RedruthFalmouth v Penzance
August 23Grampound Road v FalmouthRedruth v LauncestonPenzance v Truro
September 6Truro v Grampound RoadPenzance v RedruthLaunceston v Falmouth

Development  League Fixtures 2020



Cornwall Women’s League Champions 2019 – Grampound Road

Interested in playing women’s cricket? Take a look at the list of women’s’ club contacts here: Club Information.