CCB Office 01872 267138  |  Centre 01872 267138

Email CCO Joe Skinner  |  Email Centre Bookings

Club Information

Women & Girls’ cricket is the fastest-growing part of the game today. Whether you’re a beginner, wanting to join in with softball cricket, or an advanced player looking to play the more traditional hardball format, Cornwall Cricket has something for you!

Women & Girls’ Clubs

The map below illustrates the clubs that offer women & girls cricket within Cornwall. Click the tab in the top left to navigate between hardball, softball, and junior clubs.


Use the information below to make contact with your nearest club.

Name of ClubWhat They OfferContact NameEmail
CamborneSoftballMike Kentkmikenchelle@gmail.com
FalmouthHardball/SoftballSandra Richardsonsandra33@yahoo.co.uk
Grampound RoadHardball/SoftballJacko Sandersjackosanders@btinternet.com
HayleSoftballTim Marriontmarrion@cornwall.gov.uk
LanhydrockSoftballlSteve Cavendishdave_brown69@tiscali.co.uk
LauncestonHardball/SoftballlPaul Bunnlansontkd@yahoo.com
LiskeardSoftballl
Mt. AmbroseSoftballlMelissa Rowemountambrosecc@hotmail.co.uk
PaulSoftballl/U11Vikki Barnardinfo@barnardresearch.com
PenzanceHardball/SoftballlRoger Hall / Greg Smithrogerhall1958@gmail.com / gregsmith18@hotmail.com
PerranporthSoftballl/U11Sangeeta McNairsangeeta.mcnair@hotmail.co.uk
PorthlevenSoftballlAmy Nicholas / Sally Whitneyamyamymim@btinternet.com / sallywhitney44@gmail.com
RedruthHardball/SoftballlMark Richardsmark.richards@holtsauto.com
RocheSoftballlLucie Oakleyleoakley21@gmail.com
St. ErmeSoftballlEmma Dungateemma-dungate87@hotmail.com
St. JustSoftballlDavid Maystjustccsec@gmail.com
St. NeotSoftballlStephen Rowesfrowe@btinternet.com
St. StephenSoftballlMandy Hartley / Kyle Prophetmandyhartley22@outlook.com / kylebbba@aol.com
TruroHardball/SoftballlTamsin Heayn / Lisa Harperheayn4@gmail.com / lisaeve@btinternet.com
WadebridgeSoftballl/U11Jamie Hawkeyjamiehawkey@btinternet.com


Top