CCB Office 01872 267138  |  Centre 01872 267138

Email CDM Joe Skinner  |  Email Centre Bookings

CCB – Cricket Centre Sixes 2018 KO Cup


Download Fixtures & Rules


AUTUMN KO CUP COMPETITION – Winners to ECB National Competition – TBC


Round 1 draw
Truro All Stars(bye)
M1 3pmSt Erme v Mt Hawke
M2 4pmSt Austell v Perranarworthal
M3 5pmPorthleven v CSM
To be played Sunday 4th November
M4 3pmFalmouth v Grampound B
M5 4pmPerranporth v Roche
M6 5pmTruro Titans v Grampound A
M7 6pmSt Austell 2 v Redruth Rams
To be played Sunday 11th November
Round 2
M8 3pmWinner of Match 7 v Winner of Match 6
M9 4pmWinner of Match 1 v Winner of Match 4
M10 5pmWinner of Match 3 v Winner of Match 2
M116pmWinner of Match 5 v Truro All Stars
To be played Sunday 18th November
Round 3
M12 3pm Semi 1Winner of Match 9 v Winner of Match 11
M13 4pm Semi 2Winner of Match 8 v Winner of Match 10
M14 5pm PlateRunners up of Match 12 v Runners up Match 13
M15 6pm FinalWinner of Match 13 v Winner of Match 12
To be played Sunday 25th November