CCB Office 01872 267138  |  Centre 01872 267138

Email CDM Joe Skinner  |  Email Centre Bookings

Meet the Team

Mrs Anita George MBE
Independent Chairperson


Simon Menneer
Chief Executive


Steve Oakley
Director of Finance


Rodney Fine
Director of Cricket


Tamsin Heayn
Director of Administration


Andrew Jones
Director of Development


Peter Howells
Acting Director of Facilities


Trevor Lee
Non Executive Director


Denise Gladwell
Non Executive Director


Joe Skinner
Cricket Development Manager


Chris Hunkin
Performance Development Manager


Craig Williams
Junior Club and Schools Development Officer


Michelle Kent
Project Manager


Mustafa Shaikh
Cricket Centre Manager / All Stars East Champion










 

 

 

 

Cornwall Cricket Board Ltd

Cornwall Cricket Board Ltd

Updated 12 March 2019

Full Board 19 Voting Members

Executive (11)

Chief Executive: Simon Menneer    ceo@cornwallcricket.co.uk

Director of Administration: Tamsin Heayn    admin@cornwallcricket.co.uk

Director of Cricket: Rodney Fine   cricket@cornwallcricket.co.uk

Director of Development:  Andrew Jones  development@cornwallcricket.co.uk

Acting Director of Facilities – Peter Howells   facilities@cornwallcricket.co.uk

Director of Finance:   Steve Oakley  finance@cornwallcricket.co.uk

Chairperson – Mrs Anita George MBE   anita@loganrockinn.com

Non Executive Director – Trevor Lee   trevor@trevorleemedia.co.uk

Non Executive Director – Denise Gladwell    denise@bgdg.co.uk

Secretary to the Board: Sharon Dee   secretary@cornwallcricket.co.uk

County Welfare Officer: Debbie Clifton-Griffith   thecgs@sky.com

Cricket Development Manager:  Joe Skinner    joe.skinner@cornwallcricket.co.uk   Tel: 01872 267138  m 07785 722251

 

Non Executive Members (8)

Godfrey Furse (CCCC), Andrew Kent (CCL)

Rob Harrison (CACC), Mark Williams (CYCA), John Molden (CACO),

Tim Marrion (CSCA), Simon Johnson (CACG), Marilyn Richards (CWCA)

 

Members Without Voting Rights (2)

Cornwall Sports Partnership (CSP)

Hon. Media Officer & Yearbook Editor: Michael Weeks    mweeks@cornwallcricket.co.uk    Tel: 01209 717985  m 07901 545688

 

Professional Cricket Board Staff

Cornwall Cricket Board Office – Tel: 01872 267138

Cricket Development Manager:  Joe Skinner Tel: 07785 722251 email

Performance Development Manager: Chris Hunkin Tel: 07980 768228  email

Junior Club and Schools Development Officer: Craig Williams Tel:07792 734876 email

Project Manager & Schools Competition Manager: Michelle Kent  Tel: 01872 267138 email

Cricket Centre Manager / All Stars Cricket Champion (East): Mustafa Shaikh Tel: 07429 720027 email

Volunteer Staff

County Safeguarding Officer:

Debbie Clifton-Griffith – Tel: 07762 939046  email

ECB County Pitch Advisor

Simon Johnson m 07875 080366   email

Simon Johnson

Regional Pitch Advisor South West

Grounds & Natural Turf Improvement Programme 

Institute of Groundsmanship

 

Abbreviations: CACC – Cornwall Association Cricket Coaches; CCCC – Cornwall County Cricket Club; CCL – Cornwall Cricket League; CSCA – Cornwall Schools’ Cricket Association; CYCA – Cornwall Youth Cricket Association, CACO – Cornwall Association of Cricket Officials, CACG – Cornwall Association of Cricket Groundsmen, CWCA – Cornwall Women’s Cricket Association

The Cornwall Cricket Board was formed in 1996 and brought together all the cricketing bodies in the County under one umbrella.

The Board is the direct link to the ECB from the County and employs the Cornwall Cricket Development Manager, Cricket Development Officer, Community Development Officer, Project & Schools Competitions Manager and a Cricket Centre Manager.

Top