Club Cricket Club Cricket Club Cricket Club Cricket Club Cricket

Club Cricket

Club Cricket

Club Cricket

Club Cricket

Club Cricket

Club Development

Mar 20, 2016

Cup Finals Dates & Venues


Details of the 2016 Showpieces for the Diary.
Category: League
Posted by: mikew

 

 

6pm unless stated

Wed 6 July                     Hawkey Cup                                      at St Austell  C C           

Sun 10 July                    Issac Foot Cup Finals Day                at Callington C C 10.30am

Wed 13 July                   Vinter Cup                                          at Camborne C C           

Wed 20 July                   WT Edwards Cup                               at St Austell  C C

Thur 21 July                   Runciman Cup                                  at Penzance C C

Sun 24 July                    Clive Rosevear Cup Finals day         at Menheniot Looe C C  10.30am

Tue 26 July                     Mining Division Evening League      venue tba

Wed 27 July                   Andrew Cup                                       at Mount Ambrose C C                   

Tue 2 August                 WPEL Play Off Final                          at Penzance C C

Sun 7 August                 ECB Club T20 Area Finals                South Wales PL hosts  10.00am

Tue 9 August                 MDEL v WPEL Challenge Match      MDEL hosts

Wed 24 August             Unicorns Trophy                                at Wormsley  11am

Sun 28 August              Unicorns Counties Championship   at Wormsley (4 days) 11am

Sun 4 September          National Village Cup                        at Lord’s

 

 

 

Quick Links

          

                      

               

                     

 

Cornwall’s Weather

Contact Us

Cornwall Cricket Board Ltd , Cornwall Cricket Centre, College Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3XX. Tel: 01872 267138